Members of the Park Community Group support the low running expenses with a fee (currently £10) which is collected every year or two, depending on the level of activity. Records of members comply with data protection (GDPR) requirements.

The Park Community Group has an executive committee which is elected at each year's Annual General Meeting. The current committee members are:

  • Richard Chilton (Chair)
  • Richard Glover (Treasurer)
  • Deborah Evans
  • David Hughes
  • Jim McWilliams
  • Christopher Shawdon

If you are interested in helping the local community, organising social events, or joining our committee, please contact us.